Service Area #3 Board of Trustees & Support

Board of Trustees

The Service Area is managed by seven publicly elected Board of Trustees. These Board members are charged with managing the Service Area (Silver Creek Estates) in the areas of roads, ROWs, water, trails and parks. Management includes establishing codes, policies and procedures, customer service for roads, ROWs, water, trails and parks, budgeting, records and financial management, and reporting. The Board strives to ensure accountability and transparency between and among the Board, its residents, the County and State. 

For all resident questions/concerns, please contact Mickelle: mickelle@scsa3.org or Marla: gm@scsa3.org

Members & Contact Information
Board Member
Title
Email
Phone
Suzanne Carpenter Chairman Suzanne@scsa3.org 269-491-7055
Vince Pao Vice-Chairman Vince@scsa3.org 435-200-5296
Robert (Bob) Olson Treasurer Bob@@scsa3.org 435-645-9479
Larry Finch Clerk Larry@scsa3.org 435-640-4213
Eileen Galoostian Member Eileen@scsa3.org 435-565-1619 
Michael Montgomery UASD.org Liaison Mike@scsa3.org 435-649-0908
Peter Keblish Member Peter@scsa3.org  

Support: Our Contractors

The Board relies on contractors for operational support and legal council. We utilize Utah government's bidding process to obtain qualified contractors. We thank them for their continued dedication and service.
Staff Member Title Email Phone
Marla Howard Genera Manager GM@scsa3.org 435-649-7949
Chris Bullock Roads Master & Interim Water Operator Chris@scsa3.org 435-731-0107
Mickelle Thackerary Administrative Assistant Mickelle@scsa3.org 435-649-7949
Nathan Bracken General Council    
Angie Shields Bookkeeper accounting@scsa3.org Click to edit

General Contact Information

Departments Email Phone
General Questions & Comments Mickelle@scsa3.org, GM@scsa3.org, Board@scsa3.org 435-649-7949
Water Billing Questions accounting@scsa3.org 435-649-7949
Water Operation Questions Chris@scsa3.org 435-731-0107
Roads & ROW Questions Chris@scsa3.org 435-731-0107
Trails and Parks Questions Mike@scsa3.org and Eileen@scsa3.org M: 435-649-0908 or E: 435-565-1619
All Board Members Board@scsa3.org 435-649-7949
Webmaster Eileen@scsa3.org  435-565-1619